من بلدة صغيرة على ساحل الخليج العربي انطلقت إمارة أبوظبي في رحلة تحول ونمو كأكبر إمارة بين الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتصبح حاضرة عالمية ومركزًا إقليميًا ودوليًا للأعمال .

 

فهي مهيئة بفضل تنوعها الجغرافي وثرائها الثقافي وتاريخها الطويل لتكون وجهة مفضلة للزوار والمستثمرين من أنحاء العالم. إذ تضم إمارة أبوظبي عددًا من مواقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي مثل منتزه آثار الهيلي ومقابر جبل حفيت، التي تشهد على تحولها إلى من واحة تاريخية إلى حاضرة كبرى متاخمة للصحراء والبحر .

 

تتمتع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بموروث ثقافي كبير ينعكس في قيم وأصالة أهلها، وتزخر الدولة بإرث متجذر بالقيم العربية والإسلامية التقليدية. ويعتبر التسامح، وحسن الضيافة، والترابط الأسري، والتماسك والتضامن من السمات الرئيسية التي تميز الموروث الثقافي لدولة الإمارات. تشكل العادات والتقاليد جزءاً كبيراً من ثقافة الإمارات، فالشعب الإماراتي يحرص على التمسك بعاداته وتقاليده ودائماً ما يتوقع من الآخرين احترام هذه التقاليد والقيم. كما يُعرف الإماراتيون بحسن الضيافة والاستقبال وبأنهم شعب ودود ومنفتح يتمتع بالتسامح.

 

أصبحت إمارة أبوظبي اليوم وجهة مفضلة لأصحاب المواهب المتميزة ورواد الأعمال الطموحين من حول العالم. ونسوق لكم هنا 10 أسباب جعلت من إمارة أبوظبي إحدى أفضل الأماكن للزيارة والعيش والاستثمار عالميًا:

 

الاستدامة والبيئة:

 

تعتبر إمارة أبوظبي في طليعة الدول التي تتبنى العديد من المبادرات والاستراتيجيات الهادفة لتشجيع التنمية المستدامة وحماية البيئة. تعتبر رؤية أبوظبي البيئية 2030 خارطة طريق طويلة المدى وضعتها حكومة أبوظبي بهدف خلق مسار أكثر استدامة للمستقبل. وتركز على خمسة مجالات رئيسية ذات أولوية وهي: الحد من آثار التغير المناخي؛ وتنقية الهواء وتقليل التلوث الضوضائي؛ وضمان الإدارة الفعالة والحفاظ على الموارد البيئية؛ والحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي والموائل والتراث الثقافي للأجيال القادمة؛ وتدفق المواد وإدارة النفايات. كما توفر الرؤية البيئية 2030 تحليلاً مفصلاً للحالة البيئية الراهنة والتحديات المستقبلية التي قد تواجهها الإمارة في طريقها نحو التقدم. ولتحقيق طموحات وأهداف الرؤية البيئية 2030، هناك حاجة لإشراك الجمهور، وخلق شعور بالوعي والعمل التدريجي لمعالجة القضايا البيئية.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على اسخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
موافق

Situated on the coastline of the Arabian Gulf as the largest of the UAE’s seven emirates, Abu.Dhabi has grown from a small, coastal town to become an urban metropolis and regional business hub.

 

Its geographically diverse landscape, rich culture and long history make it a firm favourite among visitors and investors. Home to UNESCO World Heritage sites — such as Hili Archaeological Park and the Jebel Hafit Tombs — Abu.Dhabii has grown into an urban oasis where the sand meets the sea.

 

Abu Dhabi has a thriving culture and heritage rooted in traditional Arab and Islamic values. Hospitality, tolerance, family, cohesion and solidarity are among some of the distinct features of this heritage. UAE culture and traditions is a huge part of Emirati life. Emirati’s are very traditional people; their culture and heritage is very important to them and they expect non emirati visitors to respect their traditions and values. Emirati people are regarded as very warm and welcoming people, they thrive on their hospitality and in general, they are open minded and tolerant.

 

Today, it is a go-to destination for global talent and ambitious entrepreneurs. Here are 10 reasons why Abu.Dhabi is internationally recognised as one of the best places in the world to visit, live and invest:

 

Sustainability and Environment:

 

Abu.Dhabi has been at the forefront of adopting various initiatives and strategies aimed at encouraging sustainable development and protecting the environment.The Abu.Dhabi Environment Vision 2030 is a long-term roadmap developed by the Abu.Dhabi government aimed creating a more sustainable path for the future. The 2030 vision focuses on five key areas of priority, which include minimizing the impact of climate change, reducing noise and air pollution, ensuring the efficient management and conservation of water resources, conserving biodiversity habitats and cultural heritage for future generations and material flow and waste management. The 2030 Environment Vision offers a detailed analysis of the current environmental situation and future challenges that face the emirate on its path to progress. In order to achieve the objectives of the 2030 Environment Vision, there is a need for public involvement, creating a sense of awareness and progressive action in tackling environmental topics.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm