The UAE has been investing in a labour market that empowers Emiratis and attracts talent from all around the globe.

 

Coming out of the COVID-19 pandemic with a projected growth of 2.5 per cent, salaries across the UAE are projected to remain stable in 2021 with the country’s hiring rate steadily returning to pre-pandemic levels (LinkedIn).

 

Sectors such as technology, pharmaceuticals, finance, government and human resources will offer the biggest wage increases, bonuses and benefits to retain top talent in the next year, according to the 2021 Salary Guide (published by the global recruitment consultancy Robert Half).

 

Some of the UAE salary guides include:

 

The estimated salary growth is around 32% in the first five years and an additional 36% in the next five years. Experience level is one of the most important factors in determining the salary, in addition to sector-specific factors (Salary Explorer).

 

The official website of the UAE Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation (MoHRE) contains all the labour laws on working hours, contracts, disputes, social care, healthcare, general provisions and more.

 

 

Useful links:

The Ministry responsible for regulating labour and labour affairs for both the private and public sectors in the UAE.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

تستثمر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بقوة في سوق عمل يهدف إلى تمكين المواطنين وجذب المواهب والكفاءات من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

 

فبعد تجاوز اقتصاد الدولة لجائحة كوفيد-19 بنسبة نمو تقدر بـ 2.5%، من المتوقع أن يبقى حال الرواتب في الإمارات مستقرًا خلال عام 2021، وذلك مع عودة معدل التوظيف في الدولة إلى سابق مستوياته في فترة ما قبل الجائحة، بحسب منصة لينكدإن.

 

ومن المتوقع أن تشهد قطاعات التكنولوجيا، وصناعة الأدوية، والتمويل، والقطاع الحكومي، والموارد البشرية أعلى زيادة في الأجور والمكافآت والعلاوات، في سبيل استبقاء أفضل المواهب خلال العام المقبل، بحسب دليل الرواتب لعام 2021 الذي نشرته شركة استشارات التوظيف روبيرت هاف العالمية.

 

من بين أدلة الرواتب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي يمكنك الاطلاع عليها:

 

كما تقدر نسبة ارتفاع الرواتب المتوقعة خلال السنوات الخمس الأولى القادمة بحوالي 32%، وبنسبة 36% إضافية في السنوات الخمس التالية لذلك، فيما يعد مستوى الخبرة العامل الأهم في تحديد الراتب إلى جانب العوامل المتعلقة بقطاع العمل(سالاري إكسبلورار).

 

يضم الموقع الرسمي لوزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين (MoHRE) كافة قوانين العمل المتعلقة بساعات العمل، والعقود، والنزاعات، والرعاية الاجتماعية، والرعاية الصحية، والأحكام العامة وغيرها من التفاصيل.

 

روابط مفيدة:

وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين في دولة الإمارات العربيّة المتّحدة (MoHRE):الوزارة المسؤولة عن أنظمة العمل وشؤون العمال في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص في الإمارات.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على اسخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
موافق