Abu.Dhabi is the commercial capital of the Middle East.

 

With its world-class infrastructure, enabling regulatory environment, diverse talent pool and unrivalled connectivity to the wider business world, the emirate continues to grow as a commercial hub — one that’s ideally suited to all manner of investment. 

 

Today, the emirate is recognised as a world-class international destination to conduct business. It currently sits in 12th place globally on the World Bank’s Ease of Doing Business list, the annual index ranking the UAE capital as the most convenient and accessible location in the Middle East to invest.

 

As ambitious as ever, local leadership and authorities have been set on making Abu.Dhabi even more attractive to investors, reducing the cost of licensing fees and requirements to set up a commercial business in the emirate.

 

The Abu.Dhabi Government has recently announced a list of 1,105 commercial and industrial activities that are available for full foreign ownership through one of the emirate’s five free zones and the Abu.Dhabi Department of Economic Development (ADDED). You can access the full list here.

 

All of this means that there has never been a more perfect time to invest in the emirate. To help you do that, we have put together a short guide to setting up your business in Abu.Dhabi.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

إمارة أبوظبي هي عاصمة الشرق الأوسط الاقتصادية.

 

فبفضل بنيتها التحتية عالية الجودة، وأنظمتها المحفزة للأعمال، إلى جانب تنوع المواهب في صفوف قواها العاملة، وصلاتها الفريدة مع عالم الأعمال الدولي، تواصل الإمارة تناميها كمركز تجاري بارز ينجذب إليه المستثمرون من شتى القطاعات.

 

لا شك أن إمارة أبوظبي اليوم وجهة دولية يعتد بها لإقامة المشاريع والأعمال، فهي تحتل المرتبة 12 عالميًا على قائمة البنك الدولي لأفضل الدول من حيث سهولة ممارسة الأعمال، إذ يقيّم هذا المؤشر السنوي عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كأحد أكثر الأماكن ملاءمة للاستثمار في الشرق الأوسط.

 

وتواصل حكومة أبوظبي سعيها الطَموح لجعل الإمارة وجهة جاذبة للمستثمرين عبر خفض تكاليف الرخص التجارية ومتطلبات إنشاء الأعمال التجارية في الإمارة.

 

كما أعلنت حكومة إمارة أبوظبي مؤخرًا عن قائمة تضم 1,105 من الأنشطة التجارية والصناعية المتاحة للتملك الكامل من قبل الأجانب، من خلال أي من المنالحرة الخمس في الإمارة ومن خلال دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية-أبوظبي. يمكنك الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة هنا.

 

لذا، هذا هو الوقت الأمثل للاستثمار في أبوظبي! وقد قمنا بإعداد دليل إرشادي لمساعدتك على اتخاذ خطوة إنشاء أعمالك في الإمارة.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على اسخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
موافق