With world-class infrastructure and a vibrant and dynamic private sector, Abu.Dhabi continues to grow as a global and regional commercial hub. 

 

As ambitious as ever, local leadership and authorities have been set on making Abu.Dhabi even more attractive to global investors and businesspeople, reducing the cost of licensing fees and requirements to set up a commercial business in the emirate.

 

As of 27 July 2021, business setup and licence renewal fees cost as little as AED 1,000. As part of the emirate’s efforts to further enable its private sector, the reduction marks a drop of almost 94%.

 

Announced in collaboration with the Abu.Dhabi Department of Economic Development (ADDED) and various government bodies, the move aims to significantly enhance the ease of doing business in the emirate, in addition to increasing transparency and reducing administration.

 

The new fees include six activities within the business licence and will cover all fees from Abu.Dhabi Government entities such as ADDED, the Department of Municipalities and Transport (DMT), membership fees for the Abu.Dhabi Chamber of Commerce, CoC (Certificate of Conformity) issuance fee, and fees required by the emirate’s regulating entities dependent on the type of business.

 

Several fees have been removed entirely while others have been considerably reduced.

 

In an effort to bolster business competitiveness and increase trust, Abu.Dhabi is focussing on a number of new measures for small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) that are operating in the emirate.

 

Federal fees will continue to apply.

 

To learn more about the reduced fees, you can visit the ADDED’s website.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

تواصل إمارة أبوظبي نموها وتطورها كمركز أعمال إقليمي وعالمي، لما تتمتع به من جودة بنيتها التحتية عالمية المستوى، وقطاعها الخاص الحيوي والنشط.

 

وفي سبيل تحقيق تطلعاتها لمواصلة النمو والتطور، تعمل قيادة إمارة أبوظبي وسلطاتها المحلية على تعزيز جاذبية الإمارة للمستثمرين وأصحاب الأعمال من حول العالم، عبر تخفيض رسوم تراخيص الأعمال ومتطلبات تأسيس المشاريع التجارية في الإمارة.

 

فاعتبارًا من 27 يوليو 2021، انخفضت تكاليف تأسيس الأعمال ورسوم تجديد التراخيص بنسبة 94% لتصل إلى 1,000 درهم فقط، وذلك في سياق ما تبذله الإمارة من جهود لتمكين القطاع الخاص.

 

تهدف هذه الخطوة، التي تم الإعلان عنها بالتعاون بين دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية-أبوظبي والعديد من الهيئات الحكومية، إلى تسهيل وتيسير ممارسة الأعمال في الإمارة إلى حد كبير، بالإضافة إلى رفع مستوى الشفافية وتخفيف التكاليف الإدارية.

 

تشمل الرسوم الجديدة ستة أنشطة ضمن الرخصة التجارية، كما تتضمن جميع رسوم الجهات الحكومية المعنية في أبوظبي، بما فيها دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية-أبوظبي، ودائرة البلديات والنقل، ورسوم عضوية غرفة تجارة أبوظبي، ورسوم إصدار شهادة المطابقة، بالإضافة إلى رسوم الجهات التنظيمية التابعة لإمارة أبوظبي حسب نوع النشاط الاقتصادي. حيث تم إلغاء العديد من الرسوم بالكامل بينما شهدت رسوماً أخرى تخفيضاً كبيرًا.

 

وفي إطار سعيها إلى تعزيز تنافسية الأعمال القائمة في الإمارة وزيادة ثقة المستثمرين، تعمل إمارة أبوظبي على وضع عدد من الإجراءات الجديدة لدعم المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الإمارة

 

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه مع تطبيق الرسوم الجديدة، سيستمر العمل بالرسوم الاتحادية.

 

لمعرفة المزيد حول الرسوم المخفضة، يمكنك زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية-أبوظبي.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على اسخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
موافق